JGCC IQAC was formed in 2004 during the first NAAC visit. Since then the cell is functioning round the clock, planning and executing pro-student activities. The IQAC takes care of the all-round personality development of the students by providing the best of academic, sports and cultural activities. It ensures proper co-ordination among all the stakeholders and fair degree of collegiality on the campus. The institution, during its three Accreditation processes has come out successfully with ‘A’ grade and improvement in its CGPA from 3.19 to 3.33. The improvement that can be traced in the institutional progress in the outcome of the dynamic IQAC.

  1. Dr. D. V. Honagannavar                                                              –  Chairman.
  2. Shri.M.R. Patil ,Local Governing Body Member                    –  Member
  3. Prof. V. N. Huddar,  HOD Commerce                                      –  Member.
  4. Prof. (Smt.) Sujata Patil, HOD English                                    –  Member.
  5. Prof. S. A. Gani,  HOD Economics                                             –  Member
  6. Prof. (Smt.) N. J. Gabbur,  HOD Kannada                               –  Member.
  7. Prof. S. L. Patil,  Dept. of Commerce                                         –  Member.
  8. Shri. N. C. Kondagoli, Admin Staff                                            –  Member
  9. Shri. H. V. Kulkarni, Admin Staff                                               – Member
  10. Shri. Prasad Pai,  Manager. Mahindra Finance                       – Member
  11. Shri. Sanjay Hasabi, Hitaishi Foundation                                – Member
  12. Shri. M. V. Karmari, Industrialist                                              –  Member
  13. Shri. Gangadhar Shetter, Parent Rep.                                       – Member
  14. Kum. Poornpradnya P,  Student Rep.                                       – Member
  15. Dr. G. L. Kharade,  Dept. of Commerce                                    – Coordinator