

K. L. E. Society's J. G. College of Commerce, Hubballi



COLLEGE GYMKHANA AND ASSOCIATION OFFICE BEARERS 2023-24

President

Vice-President (Association)

Vice-President (Gymkhana)

IQAC Co-ordinator

Academic Advisory Committee

UGC Proposal committee & NIRF

Research Promotion Ce

Exam Committee

Committee

College Union & Cultural

Prof. Farooq Shaikh - Member

: Prof. S.L Patil

: Dr.(Smt.) G.L Kharade

: Prof. B.S Patil

Dr.(Smt.) G.L Kharade

: Prof. B.S Patil - Co-ordinator

: Prof. Neetravati Gabbur - Member

Prof. B.M Hubballi - Member

Dr. Alstyne Victor K. - Member

: Prof. Nitin S N - Co-ordinator

Prof. Farook Shaik - Member

: Shri. S.P Badiger - Member

Prof. Nitin S N - Co-ordinator

Prof. B.M Hubballi Member 1007.

Prof. Sachin Bhat - Member

Dr. Soumya Sajjan - Member G

: Dr. Gunith N.S - Co-ordinator

: Prof. Maglina Cruz - Member W

: Shri. Girish D - Member

Shri. S.P Badiger - Member

Prof. Neetravati Gabbur - Co-ordinator

: Prof. Poornima Dundur - Member

: Prof. Roshani Adhoni - Member

Dr. Soumya Sajjan - Member

Prof. Maglina Cruz - Member

: Prof. Nitin S N

SWO

Parents Teachers Association Prof. Neetravati Gabbur - Co-ordinator Prof. Roshani Adhoni - Member Prof. Sachin Bhat - Member Dr. Soumyashree N Hegde - Member Add on and Certificate Course Prof. B.M Hubballi - Co-ordinator Prof. Sachin Bhat - Member Dr. Soumyashree N Hegde - Member Feed-back Analysis Dr.(Smt.) G.L Kharade Prof. B.S Patil - Member NCC : Prof. A.A Konkani- ANO NSS : Prof. B.M Hubballi – Programme Officer : Prof. Neetravati Gabbur- Programme Officer Rovers and Rangers Dr. Alstyne Victor- RSL : Prof. Maglina Cruz- RL Youth Red Cross Society Prof. Gunith N.S - Co-ordinator Prof. Parvati Katti - Member 100 Ladies Association and Women Prof. Roshani Adhoni - Chairperson & **Empowerment Cell** Prof. Parvati Katti - Member Jao Prof. Pooja Nalavadi - Member **Equal Opportunity Centre** Shri. M.D Patil - Co-ordinator Grievance Redressal Cell Prof. Neetravati Gabbur - Co-ordinator Dr. Alstyne Victor - Member Prof. Maglina Cruz - Member Prof. B.M Hubballi - Co-ordinator Attendance Committee Prof. Nagayya Hiremath - Member Shri. Girish D - Member Result Analysis Dr. Alstyne Victor - Co-ordinator Prof. Parvati Katti - Member

Prof. Poornima Dundur- Member Dr. Soumyashree N Hegde - Member College Magazine Prof. Netravati Gabbur - Co-ordinator Prof. Pooja Nalavadi - Member Dr. Asha Badari - Member Prof. Netravati Gabbur - Co-ordinator Press and Publicity Prof. Nagayya Hiremath - Member Shri. Girish Donkannavar - Member Reading Room Dr. Gunith N. S. - Co-ordinator Staff Club Prof. Sachin Bhat - Secretary Stage Committee : Dr. Alstyne Victor K. - Co-ordinator. : Prof. B. M. Hubballi - Member : Prof. Maglina Cruz - Member Prof. Poornima Dindur - Member Shri, S. G. Sudi - Member Shri. Mahesh Nayakar - Member Ladies Room Prof. Netravati Gabbur - Co-ordinator Prof. Pooja Nalavadi - Member Discipline Committee Dr. Alstyne Victor K. - Co-ordinator Shri. M. D. Patil - Member Prof. Roshani Adhoni - Member Prof. Sachin Bhat – Member Shri, H. V. Kulkarni - Member Shri. S. G. Sudi - Member Shri. S. P. Badiger - Member

Prof. Sachin Bhat - Secretary

Prof. Maglina Cruz - Member

: Prof. Roshani Adhoni - Member

Alumni Association

: Prof. Parvati Katti – Member Kal

Anti Human Trafficking Club

: Prof. B. M. Hubballi - Co-ordinator

: Prof. Netravati Gabbur - Member

Social Media Committee

: Prof. Maglina Cruz - Co-ordinator

: Prof. Sachin Bhat - Member

KATIZ



PRINCIPAL
K.L.E. Society's
J. G. College of Commerce.
Hubballi-21

K. L. E. Society's



J. G. College of Commerce, Vidyanagar, Hubballi STUDENT SECRETARIES 2023-24



THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE NOMINATED AS STUDENTS SECRETARIES ON THE BASE OF MERIT TO THE VARIOUS ASSOCIATIONS AND DEPARTMENTS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

SLNo	Department/Association	Name of the Student	Class
1.	College Union	Miss Vandana Pawar	V Sem
2	Gymkhana	Mr Rohan Yereseemi	V Sem
3	College Miscellany	Mr Anand Kempannavar	V Sem
4	Youth Red Cross	Miss. Chaitra Bollannavar	V Sem
5	NSS	Miss Seema Hireholli Mr Mahesh Goni	V Sem V Sem
6	NCC	Miss. Harshita Kamat	V Sem
7	Scouts and Guides	Miss Jagruti G	V Sem
8	Ladies Association and Women Empowerment Cell	Miss Anusha Mule	V Sem
9	Reading Room	Miss. Akshata Madlur	V Sem
10	Cultural Association	Miss. Rajeshawari B	V Sem



PRINCIPAL